This platform was originally developed by the Department of Dance as a way to present virtual performances during the COVID-19 pandemic when the department made the decision to hold all of its concerts virtually. It served as a virtual "concert venue" for our students, faculty, and the entire UI Dance community to come together and celebrate the innovative work being done while we practiced social distancing.

We discovered that it's a flexible, timely, dynamic, and sustainable way to share info about our productions--so we will continue using this platform as a way to present our programs digitally.

Visit the Department of Dance Website